dating webside

ourtime.cm
Name:Wilson S
Age:71 years and 330 days
City:Knoxville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Retired
offline 148 days
Wilson S Knoxville

About Wilson S:

I am a loving, sensual, and caring man who enjoys life to it fullest. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to take long scenic rides along the back roads or through the mountains. I like taking long walks by the lake or just sitting at home by the fireplace with a glass of wine.I have an Italian greyhound, rottweiler, which I love very much. I am honest in my word and follow through what I say.
I enjoy watching movies at home or out.
I enjoy cooking on the grill. I have 2 children and 2 grandchildren. I don't think I would want any children except what there is.

Hobbies:

-I enjoy boating, walking, taking care of my home, playing backgammon, cooking and having good times. I really enjoy driving my car. I am interested in my small garden with flowers.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone special who can share my interests, be my soul mate,share my thoughts and dreams, and two shall become one. Looking for an atractive, sensual lady. I am a loving man of children. I am lookin for a wonderful lady. If she has children that is great but I do not want any new children because I want to be able to see children grow up. I feel at my age I am to old for new children.

Partner age:

43-61

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman