dating sites free

a very attractive woman
Name:William
Age:74 years and 299 days
City:Lake Worth, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:self employed automotive
offline 114 days
William Lake Worth

About William:

I am tall, easy going, calm, intelligent, faithful, considerate, jolly, very easy to get along with (I make friends easily), very creative and I also have a keen sense of humor. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and I am a very active person, I do not smoke or drink. I enjoy good health and have a history of long life in my family. My friends tell me I could pass for mid 40's.

I have college degrees in Mechanical Engineering Technology and Automotive Technology. I have had my own business for many years, located next to my house, in a rural area on a main highway. There is a large forest right behind my house, but I am only 3 km from a major shopping area and city. I have been self employed for many years. I buy, sell and repair cars and sometimes boats. I work on many antique and custom cars.

I have 4 daughters ages 23, 30, 34 and 38 who are all out on their own. They are all good kids and I am very proud of all of them. If I meet the woman of my dreams and she has

Hobbies:

My interests are many and varied. Some of the things I enjoy are boating, swimming, traveling, people, lots of good music, life itself, sometimes concerts or plays and I'm always open to new ideas and activities. My favorite hobbies are, something mostly American, known as "Hot Rods and Custom Cars". These also tie in with my business, and I really enjoy couples dancing such as Two-Step, Waltz, Cha-Cha, Swing and Hustle. I find dancing to be very enjoyable and satisfying as well excellent exercise.

I f you enjoy dancing but are not familiar with some of these, I can teach you and maybe there are some you can teach me. All of these activities are fun, but life is much more fulfilling when you have someone who can and wants to share and enjoy them with you, a true second half or soul mate.

Looking for:

I am seeking that special lady who wishes to be a best friend, lover and wife to a man who can appreciate a loving wife, and be her best friend, lover and husband, a lady who is warm, caring, romantic, sensual, intelligent, tall, has a good sense of humor and a sense of adventure, with high moral and family values. If her eyes sparkle with mischief occasionally and she is a little playful now and then, this is a good thing also. I prefer that she would be a non drinker, and she should not smoke or be a jealous person and prefer living a healthy lifestyle. I find jealousy such a destructive emotion. I say tall because I am tall and if I find my soul mate I want to be able to look in her eyes when I hold her or we are dancing, and not be staring off over her head. It would also be good if she has an interest in cars and business. A couple who can work together as a team toward common goals and interests have the world at their door step.

Partner age:

69-86

William 74 years and 299 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman