dating sities

adults dating sites
Name:Vincent
Age:41 years and 19 days
City:Oakland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:Computer Technician
offline 135 days
Vincent Oakland

About Vincent:

Well, to describe myself, the best way I can say it is I am me. I do not believe everyone is normal, because if we are all normal, then everyone would be the same. I am shy when I first meet someone, but then I wind up talking their ear off. I find I easily open up to people. I feel that a person’s comfort level with me is high priority. I love music. I play video games, and I like to watch movies. I think you can learn a lot by people watching, and I find I do that quite a lot. I love listening to people’s life stories, and I also find interest in learning everything I can about a person. I enjoy deep conversations, or even good ones about anything and everything.

Hobbies:

Swimming, football, movies, music, reading, writing poetry, video games

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who will make me happy. Someone who is willing to fulfill all my innermost needs and physical desires. Someone who is willing to be herself, no matter what anyone else around them thinks. Someone who believes that romance truly is the most important thing in a relationship. Someone that I can make happy in any and every way possible.

Partner age:

29-46

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman