find me a woman for free

free match site
Name:Vincent
Age:57 years and 321 days
City:Milwaukee, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Sales
offline 170 days
Vincent Milwaukee

About Vincent:

I am an easy-to-get along with single man searching for the love of my life. I live an active life-style and enjoy the outdoors and warm sunny weather.
I know every scam in the book so please if you are not serious do not waste my time.

Hobbies:

Please read my profile carefully before sending me a letter. Only write to me if you are considering relocating to the USA to be with me. Tell me in the letter or in a chat message if you have a visa.
I like all kinds of sports and fitness. I like bike riding, running, water skiing, volley ball, playing tennis and more.
I am planning to travel to Ukraine soon so if you receive a hello from me, it means that I have interest in you and I will contact you once I'm in Ukraine and we can arrainge meeting.
It is a plus if the woman can arrive to me first at my expense. If this is possible, please make not of this in your profile and I will give you top priority in my life.

Looking for:

I would hope to find an attractive, sincere woman that does not smoke or have bad habbits. I hope to meet a woman that has some English speaking ability. Otherwise it would be difficult to communicate. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Partner age:

51-67

Vincent 57 years and 321 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman