dating dite

where to meet over 50 singles
Name:ToNY
Age:63 years and 289 days
City:Irving, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Italian (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Engineer (Retired)
offline 64 days
ToNY Irving

About ToNY:

Very young in mind, heart and body. My children are grown and out of the house, both married, with their own families). I live alone, can travel and focus all of my attention on you. I am willing to live part of year in your country. I am honest, sincere, faithful, generous,humorous and monogamous. I am light social drinker (rare or special occasions only), no drugs of any kind, in excellent health. I can cook, clean, sew and iron... I do not need a maid, I need an honest and faithful partner. I was born in Italy and have been to Italy (Italia), Switzerland, France, Mexico, Canada, Odessa, Kiev Ukraine, and Poland. Please let me come and see you!!!!

Hobbies:

Dancing, Sports, Golf, Bowling, Tennis, Travel, Dining Out, Movies, Theater, Gardening

Looking for:

Slim/slender, attractive, young looking, young acting, with grown or no children, someone willing to relocate to America!!! I would accept one child for the right partner. Someone who speaks a little English or Italian or Spanish would be helpful. At least someone who is willing to learn English...
I can teach you English and am willing to learn your language. You do not have to work in America....
we can just travel and enjoy each other.

Partner age:

36-57

ToNY 63 years and 289 daysToNY Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman