dating free site

muslim dating com
Name:Tom
Age:59 years and 353 days
City:Albuquerque, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 September 2014
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Executive/Management
offline 145 days
Tom Albuquerque

About Tom:

I am serious, but love to laugh and find humor in things. I am passionate about what I do and don't do it if I'm not passionate about it. I am extremely reliable and loyal; my friends think I am too loyal and too reliable. They call it boring. When I make a commitment, I follow through and everyone knows and relies on that. I am very creative in an unusual way, I find the most volatile, complex, and confusing situations I can find to challenge me; I love to make sense of them, visualize what needs to be done, and work diligently to make things better. I would like to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro while there's still snow on it and several other mountains also. I believe that the best year of my life is always "the next one;" it is my responsibility to make it so. I attend church every week and have since childhood. My son says that I look and act much younger than I am; he's right, I'm alive and enjoy it.

Hobbies:

I love to travel, cook, dine out, and take in movies and shows. I like to be in the mountains and anyplace new and interesting. I workout everyday and enjoy being fit. I like reading science, economics, and history. I enjoy collecting wine and going to the California Wine Country. I enjoy skiing, roller-blading, and generally being outside. I think nothing of getting in the car and driving across the country for a show or just to see something new.

Looking for:

I am looking for my other half; someone who can be passionate with me and who can and will be the recipient of my passion. I need to be affectionate with a woman and will gladly accept her affection. I need someone who will be as committed to me as I am to her and will be loyal and faithful to me. I want someone who wants to have children with me, as the ultimate expression of her love for me and the God who made us both. I want a woman who wants to be a woman, who wants a man, and who wants a man to be a man.

Partner age:

43-53

Tom 59 years and 353 daysTom Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman