online dating sights

site for men
Name:Todd
Age:54 years and 89 days
City:Windsor, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:1 child
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:192 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Executive
offline 126 days
Todd Windsor

About Todd:

As for me, I take good care myself and enjoy life to its fullest… I am young looking, and in great mental and physical shape. I am easy-going, clean-cut, handsome, intelligent, mature, loving, caring, loyal, affectionate, sensitive, and commitment minded! I love sports; definitely not a boy, I'm certainly a man, and I'm a big one. I went to The University of Missouri on a Football Scholarship so I still have "the build”. Football actually got me through my undergrad program at Missouri, I was lucky enough to get a scholarship, Linebacker. My body reminds me every day now that indeed it was not free :).After Mizzou, I went off and did an MBA at Stanford and then for some funny reason joined the US Navy. That was a hoot for 10 years, I left holding the rank of Commander, an Officer. I am just a very simple, open and trusting individual that has a lot to give. I really do hope to find my best friend, to spend the rest of my life with… Who can laugh with, and share thoughts with; dreams,

Hobbies:

In my free time, I enjoy:
Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
In my free time, I like to go to:
Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
My favorite physical activities:
Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Working Out/Weightlifting, Football - American, Golf, Hockey, Hunting/Fishing, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Martial Arts, Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis/Racquet Sports

Looking for:

Honest, trusting, no games other than Gin or board games. You should be the ideal compliment for each other, not someone to keep you down but rather makes you feel like you're the most important piece of the puzzle and the same in return. Someone who stands up for you and makes you feel protected and loved unconditionally

Partner age:

45-59

Todd 54 years and 89 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman