datings sites

loving an older woman
Name:Todd
Age:52 years and 270 days
City:Lethbridge, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:5 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Assistant Brain Scientist
offline 136 days
Todd Lethbridge

About Todd:

I am a brain scientist, and really like my work. Ask me about my research, it is very cool. I also own a tourist company, which keeps me in Canada, with my children during the summer (fun work) I am adventurous, fun and enjoy children and the elderly. If you like my profile you will enjoy being around me, but if you are looking for a "typical" guy, then you better find someone else. :) A warm, sweet, friendly, supportive and loving relationship is important for me. I try to practice the appropriate skills for a successful marriage relationship - at least, I think this is what I do. You can let me know if we meet! :) I have a good sense of humor. I usually make others laugh. I hope my future darling loves to laugh!

Hobbies:

I love everything to do with water and sun. I live in a sunny place which I enjoy. I love new challenges - I am ambitious and believe in self-improvement. I love tennis, skiing, along with water and snow activities. My family and I love animals and nature, we go for walks, visit zoos, do horse-back riding ... I have wonderful children but they live mostly with their mother and step-dad. My children are with me every other weekend and one weeknight a week. I would hope to have more step children and more children together with my future sweetheart. We did martial arts a few years ago. We also just to hang out together (play games and wrestle), swim, sing, watch movies, go to the restaurants, use the library (reading), and make our own family dances and adventure parties. I like to visit my childrens' theater, speech, dance, music, sports and other activities. I like making home movies and photos of my family and friends. I still enjoy spontaneous travel and can travel with my work.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lover, who is a practical, compassionate, romantic, spontaneous, kind, and who likes to kiss! She will do things like dance in the kitchen by candlelight, or skinny-dipping, only two of us. I hope we share some interests and hobbies. I want to work and play together with our children. She must love children and animals. I hope we can both be deeply in love. I want to feel honored to protect and cherish my beloved. I want to fully trust her in all respects, and vice versa. I am ready to die for my beloved. But I also would like to live every day for her. I would like, holding hands, kissing and hugging. Aging together, and our souls to be together forever.

Partner age:

44-58

Todd 52 years and 270 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman