dating sies

meet girls.com
Name:Timothy
Age:58 years and 56 days
City:Harrisonburg, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:retail sales
offline 172 days
Timothy Harrisonburg

About Timothy:

I am warm, fun loving, sensative, caring, honest, trustworthy, romantic, good listener, and active. I also must tell you ladies that I live in a wheelchair. I broke my back when I was 16 years old. I do have a full time Job with the largest company in the world. I also drive a Large Van that I own. I also compete in the Wheelchair Olympics in several sports, Achery, basketball, table tennis (ping pong), billiards (pool). So as you can see the chair does not limit me in any way shape or form. Please do not let it enter into your thinking. It is just a mode of transportation for me. I am just like any other man. Due to my accident at an early age, I can no longer have children, however, I myself was adopted and would like to help children out who are in need of a loving family, as I was. Thanks.

Hobbies:

basketball, ping pong, shooting pool, sports, chess, card games, nature, fishing, outdoors, cooking, computers, reading, listening to music, archery.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who needs to be loved and needs to love as well. Someone active, with sense of humor, love of nature and is honest. Someone who is caring and wants to have a wonderful home with her husband. I need a woman who is not afraid of being loved too much!!

Partner age:

51-68

Timothy 58 years and 56 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman