dating site online for free

mature singles dating site
Name:Tim
Age:65 years and 104 days
City:Millbrook, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:nurse; freelance photographer/
offline 178 days
Tim Millbrook

About Tim:

The pictures I've included in my profile are of me and my daughter, and a collage of pictures showing scenes from my life. My greatest fault? Shyness. Some people interpret it as aloofness. My 6-year-old daughter is the great love of my life, and my greatest concern is to build a good life for her. I have both a small house in town (population 10000) as well as a 100 acre property in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains about 20 km from the nearest town and 50 km from where I have the house. I especially enjoy nature photography, and my pictures have been published in several magazines. I am very concerned about environmental issues. I try as much as possible to keep my land as a nature preserve for the local wildlife. I plan to build a house there that is designed as an eco-friendly structure, and as an example for people with similar concerns to visit and learn from. I have written a novel for children, which has been recently published.

Hobbies:

photography, writing, skiing, hiking, biking, scuba, travel, environmental issues, current events, reading, music(including playing my guitar and flute). Designing and building things: I built an oven that bakes food with sunlight. I designed a machine for washing clothes that is powered by exercize. I want to build a house on my land that will be heated entirely by the sun, even in cold weather. Remodelling my house in town.

Looking for:

Imagine a small house surrounded by a wildflower meadow and forested hillsides. The nearest human neighbors live on the other side of those hills. Bears, deer and other wild animals live closer... If that thought makes you smile, then there's a good chance you and I would get along well...My future wife will be honest (my ex-wife nearly ruined my life with her broken promises. Please, have integrity.) She will be my true partner (not my master, not my slave) and will work with me, not against me. She will love the outdoors and is willing to live at least part-time on my land where the nearest neighbors are the deer, the bears, the wild birds... She will love my daughter as her own, as I promise to love her child. My priority is to raise my daughter, and to help my future wife raise her children. I have reached a stage in life where I do not wish to make more babies. I prefer to focus on the children that are already here, and I prefer a woman who has a child already.

Partner age:

61-71

Tim 65 years and 104 daysTim Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman