dating site usa

ourtime.vom
Name:Shaun
Age:42 years and 220 days
City:Texarkana, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Computer Network Engineer
offline 175 days
Shaun Texarkana

About Shaun:

Update: I am still living in the USA but I am currently deployed to Afghanistan with a civilian contractor company called ITT. I do not know when I will return home, but I am looking forward to visiting Russia or the Ukraine to find my future wife, lover, and best friend.

I am very honest, and loyal to a fault, I am a very caring and passionate person. I will spoil those I care for. I also tend to try my best to make everyone around me become better than they are, I do every thing I can to help others rise above what they were. I am also very calm most of the time, I do not like anger, or violence.

Hobbies:

I have many interests, I love music Techno, rock, alternative, R&B, and some hip hop are among my favorites, and movies action action, adventure, science fiction, fantasy, comedy and romantic comedies are among my favorites, as well as video games. I enjoy relaxing in a good thunder storm, I love the beach (especially if there is a nice rain storm going on) I have way to many to list here so please feel free to send me a letter asking what ever you want to know.

Looking for:

I am looking for a girl who knows who she is, who knows what she wants in life and is willing to go that extra length to acheive it.
A girl who knows when her man is good and shows her appreciation for all he does for her.
Personally I find petite girls to be the most attractive, I also prefer shorter girls. Hair and eye color is not important for me, and neither is age, although I would prefer to find a girl between the ages of 18 and 21.
Her interests can be varied and anything, I just prefer that she be loyal and commited to me and able to engage in some of my hobbies. In return I would be more than happy to spend time with her on her hobbies.
I know that it is kind of vague as to the specific type of girl I am looking for, but that is because looks are not the most important thing to me, I value intelligence and personality the most, with looks being a close third. :) I also want my girl to be submissive to me.

Partner age:

38-48

Shaun 42 years and 220 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman