online best dating sites

ourtime dating website
Name:Seeger
Age:55 years and 240 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Scientist
offline 159 days
Seeger Portland

About Seeger:

I am hard-working and like learning new things, I think the world is a fascinating place. Of course, I also enjoy my leisure time very much. I have run my own small software company, but now I am finishing my computer science PhD specializing in "natural language processing" research. I am interested in all types of people, and have lived in several different parts of this country, as well as spending a year working in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Hobbies:

I'm an active person, so many of my interests have to do with the outdoors: running, skiing, scuba diving, hiking, and traveling the world in general. Occasionally, I also like to paint and photograph. I equally enjoy to stay at home and watch a movie or read a book, as to go out to a live show or a nice restaurant with friends. I appreciate the beauty of nature, and also of art, especially visual art and various styles of music.

Looking for:

I would like to find a beautiful and charming young lady to start a family with. I would like that she is an active person, and really wants to have children. I want to find a partner in love to share all that life has to offer.

Partner age:

48-65

Seeger 55 years and 240 daysSeeger Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman