date sites online

rich people dating sites
Age:58 years and 71 days
City:High River, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Pilot
offline 115 days
Scott High River

About Scott:

if I was a car I would be a white sports car. I have a dark brown roof with a grey on the sides. I have a tight, well toned chassis & an engine that has been tuned up through years of competitive sports & outdoor activities. My headlights are sea green, but change to steel blue when I am tired. This car loves a good run, or a ride on the trails anytime it can. This muscular car prefers activities over the gym. In winter my tires are pretty good on the ski hills, or on the ice rink. Summer traction is great on the trails either on mountain bike wheels or horseback. This car was manufactured in western Canada & loves to ride horses, but doesn't own any currently. This well versed sports car has been parked in a few university & colleges but is none the worse for wear. This lovely vehicle has a pension for country music and pop, even though it was trained in the classical music in woodwinds. This car learned to dance in his Mom's kitchen and would love to have a family of his own. Love li


Traveling off the beaten path. Talking, Hiking, Kissing, Spirituality, Dancing in the Kitchen, Mountain Biking, Working Out, Making Love, Hot Tubs, Camping, Climbing, Volunteering, Sunsets and sunrises, Giving and recieving massages, Healthy Lifestyle, Chocolate (Kinda not too healthy), A nice glass of Red Wine, What money CAN'T buy,

Looking for:

I want a relationship based on mutual respect, admiration, and understanding... I am looking for a partner in crime, a confident, a lover, a traveller not a tourist, an exploring partner, somebody that laughs easilly, and smiles at the world, somebody who's eyes sparkle and dance, somebody that is inquisitive, and wants to learn about the world and whats around them, somebody that does what is right instead of what is easy, someone who is independent, but likes when I am chivalrous, somebody that can put on a little black dress and drop my jaw, but can throw on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, but their hair in a ponytail, and get dirty with me, playing, hiking, working to make the world a little better, mountain biking, renovating, or just rolling in the mud becasue it is fun... I want someone who can see the beauty in hoar frost on the window or see the gift in childrens laughter, somebody that wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them, somebody that loves intimacy, and und

Partner age:


Scott 58 years and 71 daysScott Divorced

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman