free dating on line

white women black guys
Age:70 years and 159 days
City:West Columbia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Education:University degree
Job:IT Industry (I own online comp
offline 169 days
Richard West Columbia

About Richard:

I'm just a normal guy with a lot of drive and ambition to succeed at everything I try. I have had some success and some failure in my life, both in business and in my personal life. But I feel like the hard times only made me stronger and better able to cope with life's problems and difficulties. I have a Bachelor's Degree in music, but spent my entire adult life as a self-employed businessman. I love my career and feel so lucky that I can work at something that allows me to continually grow professionally. Movies, exercise, tennis, martial arts, exploring new places, playing my electric guitar, piano and drums and just staying at home watching TV are among my favorite activities. I'm hoping to find somebody to share all these great experiences with. I am confident the right girl is out there ... somewhere. Maybe it's you? Please don't be shy; just send me a message if you want to know more. Thank you for taking the time to read about me!


Music (I have Bachelor's in Music), downhill skiing, tennis, martial arts

Looking for:

She is family oriented, but loves to be sexy for her husband, wants a healthy and active lifestyle. I need a very special lady willing to accept and tolerate some financial instability; sometimes wealthy, sometimes poor, always optimistic.

Partner age:


Richard 70 years and 159 daysRichard Divorced

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman