area dating

love white women
Name:Richard
Age:40 years and 290 days
City:Valrico, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:military, construction
offline 58 days
Richard Valrico

About Richard:

I can be talkative, and sometimes reserved. I enjoy being out and about and also like the occasional snuggle on the couch. I am looking for someone i really connect with and cares about her appearance and will stay in shape with me. I like to do just about anything that sounds interesting with my time and I am a big movie fan. I like it all and i listen to rock music new classic some metal alot from the 90s and 2000 since those where the times I grew up in.

Hobbies:

I enjoy hiking, and bowling, I golf sometime, I try to keep in shape my childeren are the most important thing. I live my life spontaneously. I want to meet someone I think is beautiful, passionate and cares about herself and eventually me and working together in a relationship. Whom i will want to cherish

Looking for:

The womens age depends on if I like her, she needs to be willing to take Two beautiful childeren into her life. I am looking for someone I think is beautiful and I connect with. Everything else we will find out as we go along. I am looking for connection and eventually someone to stay with and marry.

Partner age:

46-67

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman