local women dating

forty dating site
Name:Ray L.
Age:58 years and 225 days
City:Rockford, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Red
Religion:Protestant
Education:High school
Job:Transportation
offline 149 days
Ray  L. Rockford

About Ray L.:

First on my list is that I believe in being a gentleman. I do not like people with bad manners or when they show disrespect. I believe in honesty,loyalty,communication, and being faithful, and trust. I have no problems with being affectionate in public or private. I like to make people laugh and having good times. And there have been times that I have been known to be ornery, but who can't be.

Hobbies:

My interests I like to go bowling (very good at it)
I like to go out for a nice dinner and possibly a movie. I like to watch football, baseball and auto racing on tv. A long time hobby of mine is making candles--what is your favorite scent? I like barbeques, being outdoors on a nice day. I don't mind cooking a nice dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine,then after settle down for some cuddling on the sofa to watch a good movie. I dream of taking a cruise to Hawaii someday. Would you like to join me?

Looking for:

I should say that the probabilites of myself being with a lady much younger than me is slim, but not impossible! I would like my lady to be honest, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, romantic and to be able to communicate. All of those things I believe is the foundation for a good, strong relationship. I would like her to know how to treat her man. I would also like her to know that to me I would like to do my best to treat her like a lady and as my QUEEN and that she will be my partner. I would not want her to stand behind me, but rather stand beside me thru thick or thin times!!

Partner age:

43-59

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman