new dating websites free

internet dating websites
Name:Peter
Age:62 years and 129 days
City:Bolingbrook, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sales Director
offline 104 days
Peter Bolingbrook

About Peter:

I have been on this site before, but received more than 1.000 letters, so I simply ngave up to send answers. I dress up in a suit for work (and like it) but when not at work, I am very casual - love my old jeans... I live in a very nice house , in a very attractive neigbourhood - close to the city and close to the ocean and forest. I speak Danish, English, German, French fluently, and have some ability in Spanish.
I have 2 boys (8/12 years old) living with me every 2nd. week.

Hobbies:

Sailing, skiing, badminton, music, cooking and traveling.

Looking for:

The one and only. Ballanced. Well educated. Soul mate. Hovever, to be more specific: If you do not master English language, you should be prepared to learn it. Further, in time, you should be willing to learn to swpeak Danish. You should not have more than 1 child (I very much like children, but my house and my car would, for the moment, not fit more than 5 persons. You should be able to commit yourself to an active life - socially and in your job - and most importantly, you must commit yourself to a life with ME!

Partner age:

42-54

Peter 62 years and 129 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman