dates website

black women seeking black men
Name:Perry
Age:61 years and 360 days
City:Fort Lauderdale, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Law department
offline 147 days
Perry Fort Lauderdale

About Perry:

I live in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, one of the most beautiful places in the USA. I am a university graduate, having received my degree with honors from New York University, and have continued my education since then, having received additional certificates in law and computer science. I have a great job in law which I enjoy very much. I enjoy literature, music, sports, and stimulating conversation. It is important for my woman to be intelligent, confident, and not afraid to express her independence. I enjoy engaging in stimulating conversations and activities, and enjoy music, nature, outdoor events, cultural events, and fun things with people of similar natures. I am a man who respects and treats women very well. But I am, most importantly, a man who
believes in simple things like honor, justice, fairness, and kindness - and love, most of all.

Hobbies:

My hobbies are diverse and varied. I love outdoor activities as well as indoor activities. I am equally happy enjoying nature and sports, and playing games such as backgammon and chess. I love listening to all types of music, from current music to rock to jazz to classical and everything in between. I like to go to music clubs and concerts when I have the opportunity. I enjoy both new and old movies, and have a nice collection on DVD and video. I am also very fit and athletic. I love to swim and bicycle, and I play baseball and basketball whenever I have the chance.

Looking for:

I am searching for a woman with whom I can share my wonderful life, one who understands the need for the fulfillment of the soul as well as the fulfillment of the body., one who is not afraid to embark on a new adventure, the adventure of a lifetime!

Partner age:

53-73

Perry 61 years and 360 daysPerry Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman