hot dating website

of our time
Name:Parker
Age:34 years and 357 days
City:San Antonio, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Contractor
offline 171 days
Parker San Antonio

About Parker:

Please Note: I do read all messages I receive, even if I do not respond immediately.

I am from Texas in the USA.

I currently live and work in Afghanistan. It can make my internet access difficult though. I do apologize if I do not respond immediately, please do not be offended =) It can be very expensive to try and talk here, so I cannot talk all the time. If I do not respond to your messages, feel free to write me, trust me, I do read them, and once I am able I will respond. I must ask your forgiveness in the meantime.

I am trying to figure out what my path is in life and how I will move along that path. Don't look to me to be fabulously wealthy. But if you are willing to be with me and stick by me, then perhaps our paths may intertwine going forward =)

Hobbies:

I have two degrees in history. I have mostly studied American history but have also studied early modern Europe and various other topics.
Music: I like basically all kinds of music, you will never hear the same genre two times in a row from my speakers. My favorites are mash-ups, they are *awesome*.
I used to sing quite a bit, but not in a few years. I have a pretty deep voice, maybe if you're good you'll get to hear ;)
Reading: I read a lot as a student so I did not read much until recently. Now I read some nonfiction (history, of course) and fiction (fantasy and others, mostly looking for excellent stories and writing).
Pets: Have had all sorts, but love dogs.
Travel: I spent a year in the UK and have traveled all around Europe, including Russia for a couple of weeks.
writing, basketball, American football, hunting, fishing, movies, video games

Looking for:

Looking for someone to correspond and hopefully become friends with...from there, we shall see what happens...
As for the lady who will draw my interest: She must be intelligent, kind, caring, and have a sense of humor (and be able to put up with my sense of humor haha). She must be patient and generally easy-going. I am far from perfect and do not expect it from someone else.

Partner age:

35-47

Parker 34 years and 357 daysParker Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman