online dating site

russian singles in canada
Age:48 years and 317 days
City:Santa Rosa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retail Manager
offline 161 days
Michael Santa Rosa

About Michael:

About me, where does one begin? I have a passion for cooking and bringing people together. I believe in communication, honor, and integrity. Without communication there can be no understanding and growth. Without honor there can be no trust. Without integrity there can be no values in life. I have learned that those are the foundation and core aspects of being a true companion and partner in life. I�ve come to understand that the most important things in life are not what you think with your mind; rather what you feel with your heart and soul.

I am a strong, confident, and serious man with a core of passion, romance, and love. I believe that this has helped me to be a balanced person with good values. I believe in family and that true friends become your family. I enjoy sharing what I learn with others and teaching values, cores, and sports to the younger generations. I love going to the gym to stay in shape and keeping healthy. I have never been dancing, but I love music. I belie


There are so many hobbies and interests that are a part of my everyday life that I could discuss it for I will tell you about the most important.I enjoy teaching sports to children.I enjoy being creative and understanding the creativity of others. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, and site seeing.But above all, I have a passion for cooking and bringing friends and family together.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner in life that shares my values. I want to know that I could look into her eyes and see my passion staring back at me. I want to know that I can hold her hand and feel weak at the knees anticipating a passionate romantic kiss. I want to know that I can curl up next to her in front of the fireplace and enjoy a movie. I want a partner in life that I can tell her anything and feel supported and allowed to support back. I want to enjoy life with her and build a strong loving family.

Partner age:


Michael 48 years and 317 daysMichael Divorced

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman