online free dating site in usa

fifty singles
Age:48 years and 283 days
City:Muncie, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:financial planning
offline 113 days
Michael Muncie

About Michael:

I am an athletic 36 year old man. I have a huge heart and am very compassionate. Definately not a party person but more of a family man. I have worked very hard for everything I have in life and am very motivated to give my children and soul mate if she is out there all the love and happiness in the world.


My hobbies and intrests are based around the love of sports and the outdoors. My favorite thing is to play baseball with my children. I also love the beach and surfing the waves. I enjoy bike rides with the kids and swimming in our pool. I am also watch a ton of movies especially suspense and mysteries. I work for a financial firm and although I wear a suit everyday I am more of a shorts and tshirt type of guy.

Looking for:

I am looking for a sincere compassionate woman with strong moral and family values. I want a woman who I can love and will love me unconditionally. She would have to love kids and be willing to accept mine. Outer beauty is great but it is true inner beauty and a big heart that I desire. My perfect match chooses a swim in the ocean and walk on the beach over a night out in a club anyday.She would be honest goal oriented and have a passion for a great life. She would also have a sense of humor be energetic and playfull. She would love and respect her family also loving and respecting herself. My true love will be able to talk and laugh all night with me and will be not only a lover but my best friend. She will feel like she would climb Mt Everest for me as I would do the same for her.

Partner age:


Quick Search


Single Russian Woman