daring sites

people com dating site
Name:Matthew
Age:49 years and 340 days
City:San Francisco, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:89 kg (196 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professional Investor
offline 136 days
Matthew San Francisco

About Matthew:

I would characterize myself as independent and a leader, open-minded, happy, optimistic, sincere, honest, loyal, emotionally stable and sometimes funny. My friends would characterize me as a hopeless romantic, successful at my profession, someone who likes to joke around, adventurous and likes to live life, and a trustworthy confidant who places high value on friendship. My dog would say I’m a good companion…. and that I feed her well.

Hobbies:

I enjoy laughing. I love to travel, meet new people and learn about new cultures. I love the outdoors and being in nature. I enjoy sports of all types, especially those involving the sun, ocean and mountains. I enjoy reading a good book by a warm fire, writing poetry, cooking and trying new foods, dancing to live music, and spending time with my family, friends and my dog, Molly.

Looking for:

To me, everything starts with honesty, trust and mutual respect. I am looking for a woman who believes in being partners and equals in life. She wants all that life has to offer and is confident and adventurous, but when the time is right, not afraid to be soft and feminine. She loves people and animals, is happy, optimistic and enjoys joking around. She believes in soul mates and that partners should connect deeply on many levels…..emotionally, intellectually, physically and spiritually. Together with me, she wants to build a peaceful, supportive and happy home for our family.

Partner age:

61-77

Matthew 49 years and 340 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman