www.free date.com

best free dating sites for over 40
Name:MATTHEW
Age:59 years and 28 days
City:Hoboken, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Manager
offline 165 days
MATTHEW Hoboken

About MATTHEW:

I consider myself to be down-to-earth, open minded, and spiritually centered. I value my family, friends, honesty, integrity, loyalty, living in the moment (not to be confused with living for the moment), fitness and a healthy life-style. A balanced life, in general, is important to me. I feel that I have a lot to offer in the way of love, warmth, an open heart, and a nurturing spirit. Last, but certainly not least, I have a teenage daughter who is everything to me.

Hobbies:

I enjoy a wide range of activities: all types of music, film (mostly independent and foreign), theater, opera, ballet, flying, dancing, cycling, weight training, hiking, the beach, traveling, and good food...to name a few.

Looking for:

I'm seeking a woman who is intelligent, spiritually grounded, and has a large capacity to love and be loved. She should desire an intimate relationship that would hopefully lead to marriage. She should also enjoy the arts, be physically fit, a non-smoker, and enjoy a lot of warmth and intimacy. Ideally, she would understand that serenity and abundance are choices that we make. Additionally, she should be supportive of the time that I devote to my daughter, and be willing to participate in that relationship.

Partner age:

53-64

MATTHEW 59 years and 28 daysMATTHEW Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman