online dating sites

ladys looking for men
Name:Matt
Age:37 years and 351 days
City:Dautphetal, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur
offline 96 days
Matt Dautphetal

About Matt:

I'm originally from London UK. I moved to Barcelona several years ago on business, and then on to Berlin for the last 3 years. I'm co-founder of an internet company, we now employ over 100 people which still feels really strange to me! I never really see London any more, except for at christmas with my family. I have a younger brother and sister both studying still. At present I spend a lot of my time working, so hopefully I won't need to in a few years. That's the plan anyway!

I enjoy going out and having fun, but also staying in and doing nothing. I don't really care what I'm doing, but more who I'm doing it with. I'm told I have a pretty good (English) sense of humour, and people enjoy my company (that's what they tell me anyway!), although I am serious when I need to be. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, swim, run, read, cook, go to bars, occassionally go to a club, and most of all travel. So far I've lived in the UK, France, Spain and Germany, and I've been to Tenerife

Hobbies:

Gym, cycling, swimming, founding companies, web development, design, travel, photography

Looking for:

I think it's really hard to say what you are looking for before you meet that person, but there are some character traits that I like. I guess I am looking for someone that: is fun, is ambitious (that doesn't have to mean in the career sense), has some hobbies and interests (photography, sports, dancing, music, movies, art, anything really), is active, is loyal, wants a strong loving family one day (not too long, but not too soon either!), is smart, kind, caring, generous, takes care of her appearance but doesn't worry about her hair and make up all the time, is open minded, is adventurous, and enjoys travelling. I want to visit and experience different countries/cultures, she should too. Quick update: I've been getting lots of template message on this site. If you would like to get in contact with me please do not just cut and paste some template text. Please write me a custom message that indicates that you have read my profile. I will do the same for you. Thanks!

Partner age:

25-39

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman