find dating websites

our site
Age:40 years and 356 days
City:West Hartford, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Remote medical provider
offline 26 days
Mask West Hartford

About Mask:

I am the type of Man who likes to find a reason to smile. I believe the world gives us enough reasons to be sad. So when I am in a sad mood or an angry mood I try to smile. Pretty simple. I enjoy playing music and reading. There is something about both that ignites my imagination. To me this is very good for my health. I am exploring options right now concerning women. I am 30 with no kids and I have never been married. I have a good job and well I am tired of my local dating scene so I ventured out. First I've talked to ladies I met here in the US. I still haven't met anyone whom I want to marry. So now I have raised the bar. The main reason I use and international dating site is I believe a lady from a foreign land can really enhance my life. I love different cultures including but not limited to the food and language. I figure there is no better way to expirence a different culture than to bring it into your life. For example marrying a lady foreign to me.


Guitar, reading, drawing, mechanics, hiking, biking, climbing, writting, cooking, I like to draw comics. I collect rocks and dirt from every foreign place I have visited. I enjoy looking at the stars. I like to juggle and do magic tricks :-)

Looking for:

Honest, trustworthy, out going, ambitous

Partner age:


Mask 40 years and 356 days

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman