date site in usa

hottest old ladies
Name:Martin
Age:69 years and 228 days
City:Hall in Tirol, Austria
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:German (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Independently
offline 63 days
Martin Hall in Tirol

About Martin:

Slim, attractive, intelligent, optimistic, friendly, sympathetic, interested in many things, spontaneous, reliable, romantic and a good sense of humor my friends confirms about me.
Well educated, I work as an independent economic advisor on international markets at the highest level. Good manners and an upscale lifestyle are therefore attributes of my existence. As a classically elegant (business) type I also feel myself very comfortable in jeans. I like a lot of harmony and closeness in a partnership and am a good listener. Respect for my wifes personality and interests are very important to me, I also like to show her that I love her.

Hobbies:

I like an active lifestyle, pay attention to body and health, and visit 2-3 times a week a fitness studio. As much as the Partnership tolerates, I like to spend free time together with my beloved woman. Here I am very flexible with wide range of interests (cozy hours at home, read, romantic, togetherness, travel, sports, theater, concerts, cabaret, dance, restaurants, meet friends, etc.).
Because I will not missing in the morning and at the evening a well-equipped bathroom, camping, jungle trips and adventure travels belongs not to my favorites.


I seek no purpose company and no compromise for single life. I believe in true love and the existence of a soulmate for me. With my international experience of life I believe in better opportunities for this in the mentality of women from Ukraine/Russia/Easter Europe. That is why I am here.

Looking for:

I look for a soulmate with horoscope sign aquarius, virgo or capricorn like follows: optimistic-friendly nature, intelligent, classy with good manners, affectionate, romantic, reliable, faithful, loyal, family-oriented with preferred horoscope sign aquarius, cancer, capricorn and virgo. She is a woman, who loves her husband and is happy about and within this partnership. With life experience she organizes and supports a harmonic life at home and outside home. She knows also her position as wife next to me in my business and fulfill with her personality all standards on international stage in events, dinner, parties etc. For all this she has to be independent and without any restrictions by little kids, own job or career etc. You live in Ukraine and are ready for a personal meeting in February next year in a town with an international airport. If this offer suits to you, I am happy to get your first letter.

Partner age:

65-74

Martin 69 years and 228 daysMartin Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman