online dating for free

backpge seattle
Name:Mark
Age:53 years and 337 days
City:West Lealman, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer - Consultant
offline 119 days
Mark West Lealman

About Mark:

As for my personality and interests, I am a caring and kind man, who rarely gets angry. I enjoy harmony, and a cozy home. I always challenge myself to improve, and I am rarely bored. I have many friends, some for almost my entire life. I look forward to doing new things.

Hobbies:

I am learning to speak Russian but not very good yet. I love fishing, motorcycles, collecting ancient art, travel, home improvements, boating, movies, billiards, and many others!

Looking for:

I dream of a woman who is feminine and takes pride in her appearance. She is strong for her family but is always a feminine woman. Her heart aches for me when I am away as mine does for her. She loves the outdoors and nature, and likes to go with me traveling (for work or pleasure). She has a career if she wishes, but always remembers that family (ours) is the most important things are in life. She holds me tight and depends on me for love, support and safety. She always has a smile on her face and enjoys being a good wife, as I enjoy being her one and only man and husband forever. She is not selfish but appreciates all the luxuries her man can provide her. She is my friend, lover, and soulmate. She knows my feelings without having to ask, and I know hers. She may be thousands of miles away but she is out there waiting for me. If this is you, please let me know where you are!

Partner age:

22-35

Mark 53 years and 337 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman