how to find girls near me

w4m anr
Name:Lars
Age:58 years and 318 days
City:Douglas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Musician, trumpet artist
offline 75 days
Lars Douglas

About Lars:

I'm a very honest, happy, moral, trusty, kind, romantic, hardworking gentleman with a strong optimistic personality. I have a lot of humour, fun and a lot of love for you. I'm not rich (yet) but I'll take care of you and give you and our lovely family a good life. I'm very serius about my family, and as an artist I'm serius about my music to. I play jazzmusic, but I also work as a soloist with symphony Orchestras to. I have two wonderful children, but if you want I could have children with you to. I live in a very nice town called Göteborg in Sweden, you will find it nice as well.

Hobbies:

I would love you, fishing in the beautiful Norway, art, good food and wine, friends and of course good music. Also to relax at home with us and to cook good food for you and the children. Go skiing in Norway in the wintertime.

Looking for:

A real lady and my best freind, who likes good music, art's, nature, hopefully fishing, our home and to have fun in life. You have to accept that music is a big part of my life. To live with me in Sweden you have to learn Swedish, it's easy.Of course you can decide your interest's your self as well.

Partner age:

34-52

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman