free online dating com

what is the beauty of a woman
Name:Larry
Age:61 years and 99 days
City:Sanford, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Customer Service Rep
offline 112 days
Larry Sanford

About Larry:

Can this Genie make your wishes come true? You will have to rub me the right way! Okay, so I am not really a Genie, but maybe I can still make your wishes come true. And, if you rub me the right way, I will rub you the right way too! Haha! ;) I think I am a gentleman, but I can be a little naughty too, with a SENSE OF HUMOR (as you will see). Last year, I dressed, at Halloween as a witch...with a witch's dress, panty hose, 2 inch heeled women's shoes, a bra stuffed with padding, and makeup. Some people thought I had the best costume there! I have been told that I am very sweet and loving.
Not doing real well now. 3 guys robbed me, and hit me with a club, on Monday night, December 13, on my way home from work. I have 8 staples in my head, instead of stitches. :( I am looking for a serious relationship, hopefully leading to marriage and a family.

"To laugh often and love much... to appreciate beauty, to find the best in others, to give one's self... this is to have succeeded." - Ralp

Hobbies:

I like picnics, camping, fishing, and knitting and crocheting (heh, dont laugh!). I like cooking. I have made recipes from the Philippines, Thailand, France, the Basgue country, Indonesia, Japan, etc. I tried the recipe for Ukrainian borsch with meat, that is on this website, this week. Not my favorite (I never have liked beets), but it was good. I like bike riding, and I usually ride at least 10 miles, 4 or 5 days per week, and have sometimes ridden further. But my favorite aerobic exercise is still bedroom aerobics! ;) LOL! My favorite movies are science fiction, comedies, (including romantic comedies) and action/adventure. My favorite tv shows are science fiction and comedies. I like many types of music...classical, rock, pop, R&B, Dance, etc. I also like going to Haulover Beach, near Miami Beach, Florida, when I can. Part of Haulover Beach is a clothing-optional beach, and, yes, I do...if you must know. ;) I am a Christian Naturist. You know Chkalovo beach, in Odessa? That is the k

Partner age:

35-45

Larry 61 years and 99 daysLarry Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman