dating sitrs

free ukraine dating websites
Age:68 years and 262 days
City:Roswell, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 85 days
Joseph Roswell

About Joseph:

I live in New York (USA) close to the water. I believe we are the sum total of our experiences and that we each can enrich the other's lives - we have to look and listen -and then make the right decision. I am interested in everthing -there is just not enough time to explore it all. I am as comfortable in running shorts as I am in a tuxedo. I do not like to waste time and I am usually very direct. I am cheerful and respectful. I do not smoke. I speak a little Russian - Privet ! I have a 10 year old son who is half Russian and half Italian (me). He is very beautiful and very smart - and he wants a sister or brother. I would like to give him both - that is why I am here. I am looking, as you say, for my second half.

If I am talking to you ... I am interested in you ... if you need a great deal of time to "trust me", pass me by. This is international dating and if you are not willing to take a risk you will not appreciate me. I will me in Europe, but not Ukraine, not in your back


Daily exercise, run every other day, exercise every day, I have a 33 ft. sportfishing boat(little hotel) that I use to fish and travel in the summer offshore. I fish for tuna 30 to 60 miles offshore, etc, hiking, construction related activities, love all music and I sing kareoke every Wed. evening, and concerts, musems - I am a Rennisance Man! I love too many things to put into words.

Looking for:

An intelligent, interesting, lively and sociable woman who will be a good partner, good friend and a good lover. Someone adventurous, who loves the water and maybe will fish offshore with me and my friends for tuna (out of sight of land) or travel on my boat with me to another city or town for a visit. Someone who is as comfortable in shorts as in a dress and high heels. Someone who likes to explore and learn new things. I would love to find a partner with the courage to come to NY for a first date as I am very busy here. It is a beautiful and interesting City. If you are that woman - please state in live chat or message .."I will go" . I want someone with courage and who will take a chance on meeting a lovely stranger.I probably am not traveling to Ukraine for a first time meeting! Sorry. I know that it is Ukranian tradition but I am American and it is not part of my tradition. We both must take a chance. I would love for you to 1st come to America.Respectfully, if you want a man wh

Partner age:


Joseph 68 years and 262 daysJoseph Divorced

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman