dating sites for

find girls in my area
Name:Joseph
Age:57 years and 61 days
City:Oak Park, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Car Sales
offline 98 days
Joseph Oak Park

About Joseph:

Quiet, family man, very giving, loyal.
NICE guys finish last "thats me." But I would rather be alone then a player and user.
I can not stand lies and unfaithfulness.
Unfaithfulness has no forgiveness. It distroys whole families...

Maybe because I grew up never knowing my birth parents, that I have such strong family desire.
Love to do family adventures, mostly eat out together, and going to the beach.
I LOVE to kiss, and hug. I like to hold hands in public.

Hobbies:

Please read whole profile before contacting me. I have no need for another sister, or penpal. I do not wish long relation and many visits before marriage.


Daughter moved away few years ago for computer school, and her boyfriend, LOL.
Mostly I live with my 2 boys. They are Teens and now want to go out with friends, more then hang out with Dad.
I like to travel, visit small towns, Nature, Movies, Live music. Family is my true hobby.
I love nature, mostly small rivers, big trees! Love spending the night in tent on the beach. I love the sound and smell of rain.
Always have music on, like to move with the beat!

Looking for:

She must be lady in public, loyal and faithful.
Must be open minded and VERY VERY SEXUAL and open minded in our bedroom! Romantic ability would be nice. MUST desire sex, not see it as a duty. BUT I not seek hooker, they do not have my respect. Sorry if this sounds rude, but ex-wife was boring, and cheated on me often. I refuse to have such wife and settle for such a women again. Many of you divorced and used ladies know what I am feeling, and trying to say :)
Must love kids, family, and my dog, LOL
Enjoy humor, not argue often, able to cook, willing to share house work with me.

Partner age:

40-49

Joseph 57 years and 61 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman