online dating services free

looking for single girls
Name:Jon
Age:64 years and 364 days
City:Colorado Springs, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Financial - Mortgage Lender
offline 90 days
Jon Colorado Springs

About Jon:

I am tall, handsome, even tempered, persistent, self assured, (not with arrogance), energetic with a good sense of humor, family and goal orientated. Not perfect in anyway but always trying to improve on my character faults.

Hobbies:

My interests are diverse and vary; I love animals, love to travel to exotic places the outdoors, mountains, snow skiing, hiking, camping, and fly fishing the remote streams. In the ocean I love to; water skiing, scuba diving, fishing for dolphin and sailfish. I enjoy the movies or theater with good company and interesting communication with close friends and most of all spending time with my family.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who first is my best friend then lover, someone who realizes that a great relationship is a true partnership with give and take on both sides, someone who understands that life will bring us some curves to deal with and that our friendship and trust will get us through the hard times and from there our love for each other and the family will grow! I am not interested in someone who just wants to be taken care of with little input into our relationship or the family.

Partner age:

65-83

Jon 64 years and 364 daysJon Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman