great places to meet singles

fdating login
Age:50 years and 6 days
City:Round Rock, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Supply/Demand Execution
offline 97 days
Joe Round Rock

About Joe:

I can't describe myself. I am so much more than this box could contain.

Here's what I can say about myself. Family is very important to me.

I am headstrong but fair, funny, witty, smart, flirty and naughty.I have a strong desire to find that special lady and share my life with her. She will be my equal. My Sun and Moon... My entire universe.

I am hoping to grow my family and that my special lady can accept my daughter as her own.

I have to say all the ladies on this site have been amazing and wonderful. They all deserve to be happy for the rest of their lives.

My favorite music is: Lounge, House, D'n'B, Down Tempo, Alternative Rock

My favorite movies are:The Dark Knight, The Kingdom of Heaven, The Hangover 1&2, Dodge Ball

My favorite sport to watch is: Basketball


I love cooking, running, landscaping, listening to music, reading, dancing, working out, home improvement projects and raising my daughter. I absolutely love having friends over and having dinner parties or BBQ's outside.

Right now I spend a lot of time working. I am very passionate about my job and my family and friends.

My family always comes first.

Looking for:

Independent, Caring, Warm, Selfless,passionate, flirty, naughty, kind, wicked sense of humor, loves to dance, loves to entertain friends...

I am here to find the one woman who will be my friend, lover, mother to my children, confidant, partner, my foundation and my equal, she will be my entire universe, my reason for being.

Partner age:


Joe 50 years and 6 days

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman