meet men for free

fd dating
Name:Jerry
Age:65 years and 250 days
City:Smyrna, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:1 child
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:project specialist
offline 115 days
Jerry Smyrna

About Jerry:

My son is #1 with me. My work demads a lot of travel, so I am always going some where. I am currently working in Brazil for the next year. I'm a good listener, see humor in most everything, very patient, understanding & passionate. My life is good but I would like to have someone to share thoughts & experiances with. I deal with many cultures in my job & I respect them all. I try to learn their languages & share in their cultures. I am very healthy & young for my age. My family tends to live long lives into their 90's

Hobbies:

hunting, fishing, motorcycles,travel, sports, healthy food,exersise, snow sking, horses, misic, I play guitar & mandoline

Looking for:

A woman who knows there are going to be good times & hard times & is willing to work through them equally. Who wants to be a part of my life, (family & friends) as I am a part of her's. Understands that for the near future I have to keep traveling to do my job. I would like to find a woman who is able to be comfortable in groups of people she has just meet, can be sociable & respectful (elegant would be nice). Not afraid to stand in a warm rain or go sking on a cold mountain. Then when we are alone can share quite restful time with talk, food, wine & passionate love. I'm looking for a self supportive, confident, healthy, warm, playful, intelligent, independant, passionate, happy (happy comes from inside, if you are not happy bt nature, I can not make you happy) mature woman.

Partner age:

60-76

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman