localdating

dating oline
Name:Jeremy
Age:41 years and 271 days
City:Mesa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Pool Chemical Tech./ Musician/
offline 73 days
Jeremy Mesa

About Jeremy:

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints so I believe in the family unit of life very much. I want to love and live life. I found that when it comes down to it. It's about making it through this life with that one special person. I am not fake, and expect the same in return when it comes to people who hang around me. I am a romantic person who loves adventure in every aspect of life. Even though I am a musician I do not share my body with just anybody and I am very faithful, loyal, and true. Some girls are afraid that because I am a musician I would be unfaithful, but I am faithful to the one I love and who loves me. I am preparing for a special someone in my life, I am very close to obtaining my own business so that I will be able to live that dream I have dreamed for so long, and that is to have a true love in this life to support through easy and hard times, and the children I plan to have in the future. I have a full time job but it is not enough for me,

Hobbies:

I love traveling, outdoors of anykind, hangin with friends, sports, taking walks and analyzing life at that moment, or walking with someone I care about, my passion is performing on stage and singing/songwriting. I went to Massage Therapy school and graduated from that, so I like giving good massages... and much more.

Looking for:

When I come home at the end of the day and the day treated me rough, I want the kind of woman when I look at her I can feel comfort and trust, and that just being there with her will smooth over any trouble that day was for me. I have to trust her. I believe that attraction between two people is what inspires a great meeting of hearts. I want to be loved and enjoyed. A sense of humor is a good thing because I love to joke around and laugh. There is all of this that I say but, it's hard to put it into words who I will end up having. If you find me interesting but you don't feel that you are the one described here, don't worry about it, write me anyway. Who knows what can happen.

Partner age:

35-48

Jeremy 41 years and 271 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman