free dating s

relationships and dating
Name:Jeppe
Age:51 years and 132 days
City:Nyborg, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Humanressourse
offline 107 days
Jeppe Nyborg

About Jeppe:

Jeppe Kaarde.I like the simpel life. I am the only one in the whole Denmark who have that name, so maybe you can find me in the virtual world. :) I am a family orientated man, My dream is to live in the countryside and having a "bed and breakfast" farm with homemade vegetables and animals. Family means a lot to me.I am intellegent, generous, honorble, sensuel, Good humor, loyal and I love my 2 boyes and I will do everything for them and my future wife becauce they are my future. I am honest, I�m a real man and I like to give my beloved a BIG hug. Just then I feel it right.Because I think that my woman like then I show I�m loving her. I am optimistic. I want to find a real woman. I like to be surrounded with beautiful things. I will work as much as I can for my family, to protect them and make them feel happy.I like to talk with people, and I will never "judge" people for their way of living or thinking. Every people are resposable for their own life.I am good to listening and give

Hobbies:

Hej! My name is Jeppe Kaarde and I live in Bagsvaerd near of Copenhagen in Denmark. I am the only one in whole Denmark with that name. So im easy to find, if you want. You can also call me by calling me at: zerozero fourfive sixzero treefive zerozero fiveeight I like to spend my time with my 2 boys. They are very good to play football, and one of them has already played in Barcelonas footballschool. Else my interest are nature,(I�m living only 500 meters from a lake) going by the sea, to see and fell the horisont. I�m also go hunting, and I also very interested in history. I use my sparetime to social work, because there are many people who need help. I like traveling and see new things.
I will find it very cozy to make a very special candlelight dinner for my special one. 3 different kind of food and a bottle with good wine, just sit and eat, looking in each other eyes. Find me in the biggest book on internet, if you Know what I mean. talking about small and big things, and havi

Looking for:

You have to be serious, else it doesent matter. My future partner has to be intellegent, well educated, sensuel,honest, beautiful and have a big and positive heart. Please seach on the biggest book on internet after my name, and we can write there, if you know what I mean. She know i an the man, but I will always respect her as a woman. You are a real woman and you know how to make a man happy. You want a family for life.I will treat you like a real lady.We will share our dreams together, ups and downs. But most up�s. :)

Partner age:

40-53

Jeppe 51 years and 132 daysJeppe Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman