www internet dating

russian dates uk
Name:James
Age:62 years and 172 days
City:Kansas City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:High school
Job:Ford motor co
offline 165 days
James Kansas City

About James:

I am roamantic and passionate. Honest and faithful. I am a fun exciting man. I like doing the little things in a relationship that makes it special. I like watching the sunset. Going for walks holding hands. I am a good listener. I am a simple man. I would rather be with the one I love then going to parties. I stay active and am in pretty good shape. Age to me is just a number. What is important is if we have common interest and can have a happy and fruitful life together. I have four children. I do not want more. If you would like children of your own we would not be right for each other.

Hobbies:

I like the outdoors. camping. I like going out to dinner to the movies. I also like the quiet times relaxing at home. Having a BBQ. I like going for long or short rides on my harley. I like traveling and exploring different areas of the state I live in. I'm an outdoors type of man. I like to fish and hunt. Boating and canoeing.

Looking for:

looking for a romantic passionate women. One that is adventurous. Likes trying new things. One that is honest caring. One that will always be there for me as I will always be for you. That is fun and exciting. Must like the outdoors. We have a small cabin in the woods and i spend alot of time there. That wants to find true love. I am looking for one women to spend the rest of my life with. I believe the greatest gift we can share with each other is our hearts and our Love.

Partner age:

59-73

James 62 years and 172 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman