on line dating services

russian women personal
Age:75 years and 298 days
City:Murfreesboro, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business Coach - self employed
offline 171 days
JAMES K. Murfreesboro

About JAMES K.:

I am of Swedish descent and live in beautiful Caifornia about 3 miles from the Pacific Ocean.
I am a confident and assertive man but kind and gentle plus extroverted in nature. I like to smile and be happy and try to be funny. I do not sweat the small things in life but deal with events and issues without arguments.
I am slender, but muscular and toned! Ladies tell me I am handsome but that is for you to decide. No beer belly!
I am self employed and not a rich man but happy for what I have in life. I am not a materistic person even though I like the good things in life but I live within my means and spend what I can afford.
I play the guitar and like music, dancing and movies.
I do not have any children nor do I want to have any!

Thank You
JK Smith


tennis - working out - music (play guitar and drums) movies - reading

Looking for:

Some one can appreciate life and its treasures and be happy for what we have in life. I do not want someone who is materialistic. I want someone who is dedicated to health and fitness. Someone willing to work.

Partner age:


JAMES K. 75 years and 298 daysJAMES K. Never married

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman