fating sites

woman seking man
Name:J. Ariel
Age:49 years and 187 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
offline 165 days
J. Ariel Salt Lake City

About J. Ariel:

What you see is what you get! :) I'm transparent with my feelings, positive and full of energy.I've a friendly,warm personality, tender and not afraid to show my true feelings. I'm also very assertive,strong-willed, firm and direct when I need to get my point across.As far as looks go, I try to stay in shape by eating healthy foods, working out and running. I have shoulder-length, straight,black velvet hair, with auburn highlights.I'm a son of Argentines,born and raised there. Hence the nice, olive skin. :D When I make love to a woman, I'm wild, unbridled, sensual and very giving. I am sincere, loving, very romantic, faithful and caring. I think of myself as artistic, creative, intelligent,easygoing, funny, free-spirited. I also work hard to achieve my goals in the shortest possible time. I know that perfection is impossible to find and I'm not looking for the perfect woman. I am only searching for the woman I cannot live without. And one who couldn't live without me.


Originally from Argentina,I like to cook a variety of Argentine dishes. I'm an avid student of history, Arabic, philosophy, political economy and Marxist-Leninist thought. Love to read poetry, European and Latin-American literature. I love the natural sciences of astrophysics, mathematics and astronomy. I have fun taking my dogs on long walks.I play the keyboards and the piano. Although I love classical music by Mozart, Tchaikovskiy, Chopin and Haydn, contemporary musicians of various genres make-up the bulk of my music collection. I'm fond of argentine & international rock and pop,trance,house or electronic music. Yet I love punk/classic rock,reggae and ska.And folklore,which is argentine music with indigenous, native roots.I like to stay current on latest events through the Internet, playing football,going out on weekend with friends, live concerts, dancing,clubbing,or just taking a break,read an interesting book and relax at a local café. I'm very down-to-earth so even spending a

Looking for:

Although I have a weakness for argentine,italian and russian women, the right girl could win me over, regardless of her nationality. Foreign women that I've known tend to be intelligent, sincere, very open, cultured people. delicious, too! ;-) I'm looking for that "next-best thing" in my life. Someone who can make me fall in love with her everyday, and allow me to turn her life upside down. My ideal girl would be attractive, adventurous, free-spirited, very sensual, and spontaneous, especially when it came to the bedroom. She'd be friendly, open-minded, and playful. I'd like to meet someone who is loving, caring, sensitive, romantic and very .Although I can handle myself around the kitchen, I'd like to know that my mate, too,can cook. :D

Partner age:


J. Ariel 49 years and 187 days

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman