datingsites

date old women sex
Name:Gregory
Age:58 years and 254 days
City:Agoura Hills, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Screenwriter - I write movies
offline 57 days
Gregory Agoura Hills

About Gregory:

I am a 49-year-old man, financially and emotionally secure, successful, very happy, optimistic and joyful. I love life! I am half Russian but don't speak the language! I have two sons, ages 13 and 10, who are the light of my life. I am good terms with my ex-wife, no anger is there. I was raised in Hawaii and go to Hawaii a lot and will take you with me. I will be very, very good to you and provide with a life that exceeds your expectations.

Hobbies:

I like to travel, dine out, see films and attend theater, ballet and concerts. I love the LA Lakers and have season tickets to their games. I enjoy doing things with my two sons.

Looking for:

I think I am different than many men on this site. I think some men are looking for a beautiful young girl to clean their house and share their bed, but this is not me. I am seeking a true partner, a girl who wants to be honestly and truly loved and taken care of. The most important thing to me is to find a girl who is not just looking to get to America, but who wants a real, honest and loving marriage.

Partner age:

39-57

Gregory 58 years and 254 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman