free meeting website

date services
Name:Gordon
Age:54 years and 187 days
City:Shrewsbury, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Driver
offline 125 days
Gordon Shrewsbury

About Gordon:

I drive for a local plumber’s merchants,
I live my life and be the best that I can, I have been on my own with my daughter now for over a year, and have loved every moment with my Daughter, but I do miss adult conversation at home, I take people as I find them, but I hate people who users and abuse, cruelty, violence. In spite of some life disappointments I have always looked on the bright side as my glass is half full no half empty, I am good friends with my daughter and I try to spend as much time as I can together, as she will soon grow up and have her own life to live. She helps me a lot in life. I love home contentment and comfort, I am easy going and sincere person, and I would like to meet a kind, attentive, understanding woman for serious relationship. I am not a sugar daddy, and I think that marriage is a partnership and you should both put in to make your life better for the family, I only have one thing missing, the one that I will spend the rest of my life with

Hobbies:

motorbike (RR), theatre, watching movies, traveling, theme parks, picnics And mostly trying to be a great dad to my beautiful daughter who fills my life.

Looking for:

Must be faithful, loyal, fun to be with, not a user or abuser, a good home keeper, and someone willing to put into the relationship not just take, makes me feel special, my soul mate will do nicely, I do like slim to medium build ladies, I would prefer a lady who already hads a child or children near my daughters age

Partner age:

49-60

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman