dating sign

muslim dating sites free
Name:Giordan
Age:37 years and 335 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Italian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur & Ex-professi
offline 103 days
Giordan Portland

About Giordan:

I am a man of love and creativity, open-mindedness, honesty, deep ideas and life-changing experiences, filled with integrity, hopes, dreams, struggles, challenges, passion for life and loved ones, possessing the courage to try anything and usually the strength and determination to pull it off (though I have my failures just like anyone), but the point is...I don't fear the unknown - I explore it.

Hobbies:

I'm a very relaxed guy who is into absorbing all I can out of culture and putting myself into it as much as possible. I love people and fostering deep relationships with good friends (whether platonic or not). Im interested in independent films and music, playing music with friends, creating art, reading a lot (usually non-fiction - philosophy, spirituality, science, history, economics, politics, etc.), enjoying nature (hiking, camping, swimming, surfing, laying on the beach, climbing mountains, kayaking, etc.), traveling the world, devising plans for worldwide evolution, and partying with cool, open-minded and loving people! Im at ease in nearly any social setting but can be just as happy at home by myself or cuddled up with someone else :)

Looking for:

I�m looking for a woman who is honest (to me and to herself). She should have a great deal of inner strength in order to handle the crazy curveballs that life can throw at us, and while self-doubts are fine, and even healthy, please no jaded or insecure women needing constant reassurance or who are always looking for scapegoats to their problems. I love to help people grow and improve themselves but Im not into fixing the mortally wounded. Naturally I�m attracted to the physically beautiful, toned, tanned and athletic type, but the clincher for me is a woman who is fun, spontaneous, creative, light-hearted, strong, intelligent, & possesses a glowing heart that shines on everyone she meets. I believe I also possess a heart of gold and want to meet someone who understands where Im coming from, who sees the best in everyone, and who isn't afraid to journey into the unknown!

Partner age:

49-61

Giordan 37 years and 335 daysGiordan Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman