chat with local singles online free

date men
Name:Gene
Age:51 years and 236 days
City:Sarasota, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Vendor-Small Business Owner
offline 179 days
Gene Sarasota

About Gene:

I do not know if I can explain my charactor in just one brief moment. I just can say I'm very Open, Honest, Sincere, kind, Faithful, and a very Communative Person who always looks with a very positive attitude towards life. I think the best way to get to know me is through conversaation (email or Phone) or in Person. I am very liberal in my beliefs and tolerating of most opinions. One thing I can not stand is untruthfullness as I believe that honesty is a virtue (trait , guality) that shows one integrity (charactor in life), especially in a coupled relationship. looking for someone with a similar outlook and beliefs preferably a little younger as I wish to eventually start a family. I adore children and would love to be a parent someday. I'll have photos here soon, but need to take them first. Planning to visit the ukraine soon.

Hobbies:

Bowling, Miniture Golf, Horseback Riding, Etc. Indoors-Watching Science fiction or Action Movies/ tv Shows, Computor Games

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who Is Sincre, Honest, Outgoing, Respectful, good since of HuMoR. I with to correspond to ladies are able to speak english without the use of a translator in the odessa touring region as I plan to visit that area only. That special Someone should have a desire for children in the near future.

Partner age:

43-59

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman