online local dating

girls on match.com
Name:Gene
Age:73 years and 283 days
City:Danville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:business owner mfg. engineer
offline 78 days
Gene Danville

About Gene:

Well kept, very active, gentle and open minded. Hard working but fun loving. Always share time and good provider.
Romantic with a big heart. Sincere with life. I enjoy the company of family and friends. My daughters and I are close and I love watching their lives grow and become more complete. I have built my own businesses during my life and at present manage a small manufacturing company that I sold to a larger company. I enjoy my profession but have learned to enjoy my time off from work much more. I think the world is what you make of it and I have no complaints with life except I do not enjoy being single and hope to find a love to last and make me feel more complete as a man. Life is much more rewarding when it is shared with a true love.

Hobbies:

Traveling close or far. Dinning out, dancing, movies, art, museums,
Having family dinners, enjoying life.
Professional career. Summer driving my Porsche, or riding my Harley and being outside. Creating better things in my home, remodeling and making my home a nicer place. Visiting my new grand daughter and family.
Gardening and growing new plants and flowers, love nature. Enjoy making my yard like a park setting. Love the colors or summer and fall.

Looking for:

Small petite, open minded, warm heart, romantic, sensual, loves adventures and life, enjoys quit times as well as busy.
Likes to laugh or can be serious. A woman that will be my best friend and close to my heart as I would be with her. To grow a stronger love with time and to share each day with. To create a unbreakable bond of the soles.

Partner age:

69-81

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman