hot dating online

datinh sites
Name:Fred
Age:71 years and 237 days
City:Norfolk, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:6 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Former Educator, Taught Chem
offline 49 days
Fred Norfolk

About Fred:

Write me if really interested. I am here to meet the woman whom I am going to love, and will love me too. I believe in Romance, and love at first sight. I love to be close, and affectionate.... long passionate kisses, holding hands when walking together, hugging and kissing even in public too. I want the world to know that we are together, and together for each other completely. Very much desire to give, and receive real love. Yes, having a child and making a family too would be wonderful as well. So, if you have children, or do not yet and want to..... it is all possible with me. I am easy going. Caring, personable, and stay in shape. Look younger than stated age as well. Live in a brick home(3 bedrooms, 2 bath, fireplace,large kitchen etc) with tidal river behind the house,and 10-15 minutes from the beaches here in Norfolk and of Virginia Beach, here in the State of Virginia. Did teach Chemistry and other sciences. Also raised oldest daughter from a baby for over 7 years by myself as "Mr. Mom" while teaching. Have one 312 page book of romantic poetry published too, called "Sensual and Sensitive - I'm From Earth, Not Mars". My photos are what I really look like, and occasionaly with a bit more gray along the sides too. Hope whomever I meet also has a passport to travel here too.

Hobbies:

Beaches, dancing, cooking at home & BBQ's, bowling, long drives & trips, wine tastings, movies, long walks along the beaches when weather is nice, going to art & craft shows, concerts on the beach, and more.

Looking for:

Caring, reciprocate emotionally and physically. If you have a child, or children that is okay... and if you want to have children that is even nicer. Yes, I very much want for us to be a family together and experience each day and night together. To do things together and make memories that will last forever together. Enjoy some mutual interests and speak fair English. If you already have a passport, can get a visa or need a letter of invitation to assist and willing to travel here, then please let me know too. If coming here to visit or study, letme know too.

Partner age:

67-80

Fred 71 years and 237 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman