latest free dating sites

an older woman
Name:Frank
Age:71 years and 116 days
City:Rochester, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:I am a disabled motivational s
offline 129 days
Frank Rochester

About Frank:

I am as my job states a "disabled" motivational speaker, writer, creator of a comic book, who does not let my disability control my life rather to a great extent I am in control of it.. If you want to know more please ask. I have been married once but am divorced and have been for about 25 years. I have no kids, only a dog and feel the need now connect with the yin to my yang. If you are serious about getting to know me please write me and although I am NOW once again a paying member here . And am making my plans to return to ODESSA ...to bring home the one. So I am committed to find you.. Are you there?

Will it be you who is reading this?

I don't yet know but I am hopeful. and now that my first trip trip is over. I've made many new distinctions on whom I will see when I come back in February 9-20th for their next trip. First of all if you want to meet me @ the event you have to live in ODESSA near the hotel. Why? because I spent too much time trying to get in contact with

Hobbies:

I like to help people by getting to know them.. and then be able to connect them with what they really need (its not money) its love.. As for what hobbies I have they are all related to my passion or my life's mission statement which is to be a man who gives love now..

I have made two trips to UKRAINE and have not yet met the woman whom I am looking for although that may have changed recently when I got my 29th letter back from ELENA..
LOVE

FF

Looking for:

I am looking for what I assume most men are looking for on here an attractive, active, attentive woman for the rest of my life. BUT THEN I SAID SOMETHING THAT WAS NOT TAKEN CORRECTLY SO THAT I WILL CHANGE IT NOW..then there comes the details. You should be a "mature" woman in mind, ONLY, YOUNGER WOMEN ARE WELCOME who takes care of her self by exercising regularly, eating healthy foods. You should have at least some of the following qualities: compassion, caring. empathy, trust, honesty, and faith. My photos are now posted

Partner age:

44-52

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman