dating sites dating sites

dating sites for elderly
Name:Evan
Age:43 years and 208 days
City:San Diego, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Pilot
offline 60 days
Evan San Diego

About Evan:

I love traveling all over the world and meeting new people. At home, I have the best friends who are outgoing, fun to be with and are intelligent.
I am from California but live in Dubai now for work. I like chilling out but I also love to party. I am not a boring businessman caught up in chasing money and power. I am out to live life to the fullest. I would like to find someone who is honest and faithful, someone who will always stand by me through the good and bad times, and someone who will become my soul mate, my true friend and my wife.

Hobbies:

Travel, surfing, snowboarding, camping, hiking, sailing, scuba diving & outdoors activities. Eating good food and drinking fine wine, both at home or at a restaurant. Going out with friends for a beer and conversation, or to see live music. I also like playing tennis and going to sporting events.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone into fun, not drama. You absolutely must enjoy travel as that is a big part of my life. My job takes me away from home 3-4 days at a time but it also allows me to see the world. My travel benefits will allow you to visit the world, too.
If you are into cooking, that is a huge plus, and a healthy diet is important to me. Cigarette smoking is a turn off -- I like my lady to smell nice.
If you have an active lifestyle we might be compatible. I love the outdoors and staying in shape!

Partner age:

70-90

Evan 43 years and 208 daysEvan Divorced

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman