date sites for free

woman and man hot
Name:Earl
Age:66 years and 298 days
City:Cohoes, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Certified Public Accountant
offline 120 days
Earl Cohoes

About Earl:

I cannot be more serious about this site. I have just received materials hopefully to learn Ukrainian for my beloved. The greatest interests for me are the Church and showing my beloved my undying love. When all is good in the Church, then all else becomes good. This has given me freedom and joy I could not know otherwise. I am quick to forgive and not prudish. I worked 18 years with youth in the Church and 10 years in nursing homes and hospitals. I presently watch over my 95 year old mother. I studied the Bible in college and university, and read all sorts of theology, history, and science. I write about what I understand of events in the world and also of what I have studied. I apply what I have learned and experienced to my writings, and would like to expand to short Internet broadcasts. I am self-employed. I am a slow to anger, patient, reliable, and faithful person. I will never judge you and you can absolutely trust me. I live a clean life. I love and have pets but are outside.

Hobbies:

I love the Church, children, outdoors, sports, and travel as able. The place I would like to travel to is Tahiti if opportunity presents itself. I love to learn and am constantly taking in information.
I live in one of the most beautiful areas in the United States of America and enjoy creation hiking and seeing beautiful sites in nature. For activities I like loving a beautiful woman, movies, going to a nice place to eat, sports, cars, mechanics, business, computer design, and software integration. I live on the family farm and farming relaxes me. I enjoy making old equipment and buildings work well when anyone else would throw them away. Motorcycles are fun and time on the lake is good for my health. I sold my boat because I had no one I really enjoyed sharing it with.

Martial arts and other self-defence techniques are an interest. I am trained in Shaolin Do and Isshin-ryu and can win most sparing matches against a 1st degree black belt. I am trained in firearms and safety.

Looking for:

I look no other than our future. She should desire marriage, a family, love children and young people, and share the love and work of the Church. Christ and boundless love for my beloved are most important. I am looking for a woman who is kind as I will be, someone I can lovingly, tenderly, boundless romance. She should understand that no one is perfect regardless of how we try so forgiveness and ignoring faults of unimportance make a healthy relationship. With absolute honesty the Bible's Song of Solomon encourages that she be intelligent, patient, uninhibited & not prudish, fun, have a sense of humor, sensual, privately s*xual, strong willed, fair minded, an exciting risk taker, and takes care of herself as I do also. She should enjoy meeting people. I hope she looks at what is most important in life and is understanding that I will be the same for her. We are from different cultures and languages so we both need to be considerate when there is a simple misunderstanding. Write me.

Partner age:

75-92

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman