free dateing sites

dating site com
Name:Doug
Age:57 years and 161 days
City:South Lake Tahoe, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:casino
offline 79 days
Doug South Lake Tahoe

About Doug:

I am a stable and loving individual. I am not able to provide my spouse with a child, so if you are looking to have a child you will need to continue looking. I use to live in the city but recently moved to a home on top of a mountain with incredible views of the mountains. It will take a special type of woman that will be able to live in rural area and not have children. If you feel that you are interested in such a situation please write. Otherwise please do not waste both our time. I am looking to share my life with a life partner. Someone to be my equal in the experiences that life has to offer.

Hobbies:

Hiking, Travel,

Looking for:

I am looking for a companion that will enjoy the solitude and outdoor activities of the mountains. I am looking for a caring and loving person that is interested in a long term relationship. I am not able to provide child in the future and live in a small town in the mountains. I am searching for someone that will be happy with what i have to offer and not want to change me to suit their needs.

Partner age:

55-70

Doug 57 years and 161 days

Quick Search

    
 

Single Russian Woman