singles page

match meet
Age:58 years and 157 days
City:Tooele, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
offline 125 days
David Tooele

About David:

I�m a very independent person I don�t like to go out with lots of friends. But I do enjoy family. Family is the most important to me. I am from the east coast and have done a great deal of traveling. I lived in Maryland and Florida for quite a while. I love Ice Hockey (The Washington Capitals) and old new wave groups like Gary Numan and Ultravox. I know these are unusual tastes and I�m happy to be different. I�m a bit of an introvert at times and like to be alone or with someone close. I am a chemist and almost have a M.S. degree. I need 8 more credits. I am a very honest and sincere person with a big heart. I�m not religious but truly believe doing good and helping others. I love Christmas time and all holidays. I like animals, watching movies, going t


Ice Hockey
I love Rock and Roll, Punk, New Wave. I hate Rap, Hip Hop, and Soul.

Looking for:

I�d love to meet an attractive lady that is family oriented and would love me for me. I would love to start a new family with her. I�d be the most loyal husband imaginable for the right lady.

Partner age:


David 58 years and 157 daysDavid Divorced

Quick Search


Single Russian Woman